The Incorporated Management Committee for 2018-2019 is composed of the
following members:




Mr. YU Tai Ip, Francis;



Mr. WONG Man Chun, Holechun;

Mr. CHEUNG Wing Keung;

Mr. CHEUNG Ping Chuen;

Mr. KWOCK Chun Fat, Jimmy;

Mr. WONG Nai Keung, Philco;

Mr. LEUNG Hing Fung;

Mr. CHOW Oi Wang, Toby;

Ms. SIU Tze Kwan, Maggie;

Mr. MAK Man Chiu (Principal);

Mr. CHUNG Ka Chun (Vice Principal Teacher Manager);


Mr. LEE Kwan Hung (Vice Principal Alternate Teacher Manager).


Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!